Why do farmers farm, given their economic adversities on top of the many frustrations and difficulties normal to farming? And always the answer is: ‘Love. They must do it for love.’ — Wendell Berry

Ben & Jerry’s – Gluten Free Flavors List

6 Comments
Ben & Jerry's Cherry Garcia
Ben & Jerry’s – Gluten Free Flavors List
by Gluten Free Advocates + Experts, Posted August 31st, 2010 at 3:16 pm

We all love ice cream, especially when it’s gluten-free right?  Well folks, the following list makes it very easy for you to enjoy some of the best ice cream in the world:

 

BEN & JERRY’S Gluten Free Flavor List:

Ice Cream

Butter Pecan

Cherry Garcia

Chocolate Fair Trade-Chocolate Peanut Butter Swirl

Chocolate Macadamia

Chunky Monkey

Coconut Almond Fudge Chip

Coffee Fair Trade

Coffee Coffee Buzz Buzz Buzz

Crème Brulee

Mint Chocolate Chunk

New York Super Fudge Chunk

Orange and Cream

Phish Food

Strawberry

Triple Caramel Chunk

Vanilla Fair Trade

Vanilla Heath Bar Crunch

 

Yogurt

Black Raspberry Swirl LF Yogurt

Vanilla LF Yogurt

Sorbet

Berry Berry Extraordinary

Jamaican Me Crazy

Lemonade

Mango Mango

Strawberry Kiwi

No Sugar Added

NSA Vanilla Fudge Chip

List Courtesy: Tina Turbin

Vanilla and flavor extracts is listed on your website list as May Contain Gluten. So do B&J vanilla products get a pass?

by Michael Gatley, Posted September 9, 2010 at 5:48 am

They do! Ben & Jerry’s Vanilla products use Gluten Free Vanilla

by Administrator, Posted September 9, 2010 at 7:56 pm

Is their chocolate ice cream gluten free?
My daughter had it today and is now in pain.

by Janice, Posted March 20, 2012 at 3:48 am

Janice – they only gave us the flavors on this list – we’ve inquired about their new Greek flavors too. Thanks.

by Administrator, Posted March 20, 2012 at 6:47 pm

I have tried Chunky Monkey 2 times and both times I have had a reaction. I have to be gluten free and I am reacting to this, is their some hidden gluten in it possibly?

by Clara Fenstermaker, Posted January 6, 2013 at 2:26 am

On the product website they do not provide a Gluten Free list because thier ingredients change. They do, however, state that any gluten will be listed on the label (wheat flour, barley, malt ect). So check your labels each time.

by jen, Posted May 1, 2013 at 4:50 pm

Leave a Reply


Join Our Email List
Email:  
Follow Us